Hippodrome Live

An up close & intimate experience like no other in London, Hippodrome Live brings the best artists in jazz, swing, soul and cabaret every night to our award winning 180-seat theatre.

JANUARY
Mon 26th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Tue 27th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Wed 28th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
rat_pack_sold_outMore
Thu 29th December 7:30PM

Rat Pack in Vegas

ratpackMore
Fri 30th December 7:30PM

Rat Pack in Vegas

nyeMore
Sat 31st December 8:30PM

Hippodrome NYE

Sun 1st January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Mon 2nd January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Tue 3rd January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Wed 4th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Thu 5th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Fri 6th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
NFLMore
Sat 7th January 10AM

NFL at The Hippodrome

NFLMore
Sun 8th January 10AM

NFL at The Hippodrome

Mon 9th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
TWS PartyMore
Tue 10th January 8PM

The Wedding Singer

Wed 11th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Thu 12th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Fri 13th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
NFLMore
Sat 14th January 10AM

NFL at The Hippodrome

NFLMore
Sun 15th January 10AM

NFL at The Hippodrome

Mon 16th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Tue 17th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
comedy 18th JanMore
Wed 18th January 8PM

Comedy at The Hippodrome

The tommy cooper showMore
Thu 19th January 8PM

Just Like That! The Tommy Cooper Show

Burlesque-IdolMore
Fri 20th January 7:30PM

Burlesque Idol

Untitled-1(2)More
Sat 21st January 7:30PM

Nat King Cole – Musical Revue

NFLMore
Sun 22nd January 10AM

NFL at The Hippodrome

Mon 23rd January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Tue 24th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Wed 25th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Thu 26th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Fri 27th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Sat 28th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Sun 29th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Mon 30th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Tue 31st January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Wed 1st February

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Fary Sold outMore
Thu 2nd February 8PM

Fary

Fri 3rd February

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Sat 4th February 7:30PM

Elvis in Vegas

Sat 4th February 11PM

Soho Burlesque Club late

Houston Host toMore
Sun 5th February 11PM

Superbowl 2017