Hippodrome Live

An up close & intimate experience like no other in London, Hippodrome Live brings the best artists in jazz, swing, soul and cabaret every night to our award winning 180-seat theatre.

DECEMBER
Mon 28th November

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Tue 29th November

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
comedy-banner 30th NovMore
Wed 30th November 8PM

Comedy at The Hippodrome

Thu 1st December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Fri 2nd December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Untitled-1More
Sat 3rd December 7:30PM

Rockaoke

Sun 4th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
christmas-cabaretMore
Mon 5th December 10:30PM

A Merry Christmas Cabaret

Banner Ed BarkerMore
Tue 6th December 7:45PM

Ed Barker

Untitled-2More
Wed 7th December 8PM

Jason Donovan

Thu 8th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Fri 9th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
rat_pack_sold_outMore
Sat 10th December 7:30PM

Rat Pack Christmas Party

Sun 11th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Make some NoiseMore
Mon 12th December 7PM

LBC’s Steve Allen – In Conversation

Tue 13th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Wed 14th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Thu 15th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Fri 16th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
elvis_sold_outMore
Sat 17th December 7:30PM

Elvis in Vegas

Sun 18th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Xmas bannerMore
Mon 19th December 8PM

The Buzztones

Kerry bannerMore
Tue 20th December 8PM

Christmas with Kerry Ellis

Wed 21st December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Thu 22nd December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Fri 23rd December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Sat 24th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Sun 25th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Mon 26th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Tue 27th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Wed 28th December

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
ratpackMore
Thu 29th December 7:30PM

Rat Pack in Vegas

ratpackMore
Fri 30th December 7:30PM

Rat Pack in Vegas

nyeMore
Sat 31st December 8:30PM

Hippodrome NYE

Sun 1st January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Mon 2nd January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Tue 3rd January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Wed 4th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Thu 5th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
Fri 6th January

AVAILABLE FOR HIRE

If you would like further information on staging an event, click here »
NFLMore
Sat 7th January 10AM

NFL at The Hippodrome

NFLMore
Sun 8th January 10AM

NFL at The Hippodrome